Photographic journeys

In the seven years since I left Canada, I’ve travelled to some crazy and wonderful places. With each new journey, my camera became an important tool as it meant that I could always share my experiences with family and friends back home. And as “home” shifted a few times since, photography has taken an even more prominent place in my life.

In recent months, my love of images and photography evolved from a fascinating hobby to something more serious as I’ve enjoyed new and interesting professional assignments. As I am building the photo boutique of my website, I am reminded of all the wonderful things I’ve seen and the people I’ve met along the way.

Here is part one of a collection of my favourite pictures, soon to be available for purchase on www.iamni.com.

The deep white of Chamonix

winter 6 w name

winter1 w name

Austria’s calm reflections

canards2

lake2

Bavaria and the clouds

sky n birds

bavaria sky

Streets of Munich

reflection

Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque in Abu Dhabi

mosque 4 w name

On a camel in the Gobi desert, Mongolia

camel march w name

Wild came in the Gobi

camel w name

Eagle in the Gobi

eagle w name

Beijing chaos and order

police with name

Great Wall of China

red star w name

Thai games

elephant w name

Japan and where the adventure began in 2007…

lady w name

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

street with name

Tune in for part 2 of some of my favourite pics! All soon to be available on www.iamni.com for purchase!

 

Published by

Madnessasmantra

Hi! Thanks for visiting! Hope that you enjoy the blog! For more photos and art, or to purchase prints, please visit me on www.iamni.com

2 thoughts on “Photographic journeys”

Leave a Reply

