London calling!

It’s great to be back in busy and bustling London-town.

Hope you enjoyed the last post on Germany which you can find here: https://madnessasmantra.wordpress.com/2013/11/12/au-revoir-germany/

I realise that you may have received an email about it before it was ready to be published.

After living out of a very small backpack for a month, it felt great to have a bit of luxury!

So here I am, taking a little pause before releasing the travel bug once more.

But of course, negotiating the chaotic streets of this megalopolis is an adventure in itself!

Since I always have my faithful companion Fujifilm with me, I shall share some of what I encounter here with you.

DSCF8056 DSCF8067 DSCF8068

 

…a bit blurry on the pigeon, but I like this pic nonetheless.

Ciao!

Published by

Madnessasmantra

Hi! Thanks for visiting! Hope that you enjoy the blog! For more photos and art, or to purchase prints, please visit me on www.iamni.com

4 thoughts on “London calling!”

    1. Oh yes!
      Head to Oxford street for a zoo full of beauty, lights and hurried chaos. Venture to the Christmas Market for a sizzling and a vibrant atmosphere. Wander in the early hours to Hyde Park for a foggy and enchanting cold calm.
      It truly is lovely when you look close enough!
      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

